Management and Staff

George F. Heinrich, MD

Vice Chair and Chief Executive Officer heinrichmd@njhf.org
908-731-6607

James M. Golubieski

President
jgolubieski@njhf.org
908-731-6601

Christine Caruso

Director
Venture Commercialization
ccaruso@njhf.org
908-731-6609

Laura Harrel

Vice President
Human Resources & Administration
lharrel@njhf.org
908-731-6603

Jeannine Hodkey

Program & Finance Administrator
jhodkey@njhf.org
908-731-6610

Alexander Li

Venture Associate
Foundation Venture Capital Group
ali@njhf.org
908-731-6590

Ginny Rutkowski

Venture Operations Associate
vrutkowski@njhf.org
908-731-6596

Sara Soler

Venture Associate
Foundation Venture Capital Group
ssoler@njhf.org
908-731-6599

Michael Wiley

Vice President
Foundation Venture Capital Group
mwiley@njhf.org
908-731-6612

Aggie Worthington

Vice President
Finance
aworthington@njhf.org
908-731-6602

Add To Existing Endowments

Your generosity makes a difference.