Contact Us

Scott Alpizar          salpizar@njhf.org

Jim Golubieski       jgolubieski@njhf.org

Laura Harrel          lharrel@njhf.org

Jeannine Hodkey   jhodkey@njhf.org

Alex Li                   ali@njhf.org

Ginny Rutkowski    vrutkowski@njhf.org

Mike Wiley             mwiley@njhf.org

Aggie Worthington aworthington@njhf.org

©2020 by New Jersey Health Foundation