Contact Us

Scott Alpizar          salpizar@njhf.org
Jim Golubieski       jgolubieski@njhf.org
Laura Harrel          lharrel@njhf.org
Jeannine Hodkey   jhodkey@njhf.org
Kelly Jeng             kjeng@njhf.org

Ginny Rutkowski    vrutkowski@njhf.org
Mike Wiley             mwiley@njhf.org
Aggie Worthington aworthington@njhf.org