©2019 by New Jersey Health Foundation


Board of Directors

Dean Janeway, Chair

Retired President/COO, Wakefern Food Corporation

George F. Heinrich, MD, Vice Chair and CEO

Susan J. Flynn-Hollander, Esq., Treasurer

Sandra Brown Sherman, Esq., Secretary

Partner, Sherman Wells Sylvester & Stamelman LLP

Roger S. Fine

Retired Vice President and General Counsel, Johnson & Johnson

Suzann B. Goldstein

Andrew M. Grumet, Esq.

Shareholder, Practice Chair, Polsinelli LLC

Bruce A. Harris, Esq.

Retired, General Counsel New Jersey Turnpike Authority

Murray Kushner

Robert W. Parsons, Jr.

Robert W. Pierce, II, Sr.

Director Strategic Marketing Surgical Robotics, Medtronic

Timothy M. Ring

Retired, Chairman and CEO C. R. Bard, Inc.

Anthony R. Volpe, DDS

Retired Vice President, Scientific Affairs Global Business Development, Colgate-Palmolive Company

Director Emeritus

Joseph L. Muscarelle, Jr.